As you might have noticed Sitecore announced the list of this years MVP’s. And I am proud to say that I am one of the thirteen MVP’s worldwide.

I would like to congratulate Alistair Deneys, Christopher Wojciech, Julius Ganns, Justin Sjouw, Klaus Petersen, Mark Cassidy, Thomas Eldblom, Eric Briand, Andy Uzick, Glen McInnis, Alexander Pfandt and Ben Golden for also becoming an Sitecore MVP.

Related blog posts:


Senior Technical Evangelist with the Technical Marketing team at Sitecore. Working closely with product development and product management to help customers, partners and the developers unlock the full potential of Sitecore.

1 Comment

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.